2G = my life.

hAlO!! weLcUm tO mI bLogGIe..

Wednesday, November 30, 2005

firz day of flyer job =p

okayy.

im slowly losing the neopets fever.
lol. SOMEBODY help mi get rid of the boredom of using commm.
my msn list is so dead emptyy.. where is everybody?

ohman. went all the way to yishun jus to earn a few bucks.
at least we kinda got the hand of it now.. lol.
don care, at least mus earn 30 bucks. so that the zoo-plan can still proceed next week.
hahaa.. tmr goin back agn. this time we shall work our hearts out.
at least im kept busy.. wont be able to think so much..

i reeeaaally wana play pool tmr in the morning..
sighhhhhh.
but iz jus a waste of income isnt it.

babaaa.

Tuesday, November 29, 2005

job hunting

hallo.

hmm.. actually i don hav any inspiration to blog.
hahaa.
but i'll jus type a brief entry.

went job hunting ytd..
haaha.. wasnt.. very successful.
yeahh. but i'll always be waiting for the call.
and thanks for nana snailz and ah ma =)
tmr gona giv out flyers wif snailz.. mann.. im fully prepared for rejections.
hahaa.
ohhh. i completed time crisis... with the 5 lives intact. HAHA. im the 6th position!!


yepp. i wana earn money to go escape, zoo, and probably night safari.
hahahahaha.
snailz n me may be goin zoo next sat. =P
YAY.


and i haven been sleeping well these few days..
whenever nitetime arrives.. i wud feel a bit scared.
den i wud toss and turn on my bed until 2+...
haii.
i hate this. >.<

Saturday, November 26, 2005

.

was damn upset yesterdae.

been called an idiot.. and like wadthehell did i do?
i was asked for a chat AND WAS CALLED AN IDIOT.
get this clear... i've always been listening to u complaining bout stuffs and u've been askin mi bout almost everything under the sun which u don quite get.
AND i never fail to reply u.
wadever.. iz jus yr own desserts that yr frens are not true to u.
and damn it... i have frens who are really sincere and FAITHFUL. DON BE JEALOUS OF ME.
wads wrong wif ppl making frens who are in different ccas?
iz such a joke that ppl can onli make frens within the same cca. iz like having no life at all.
and i've REN quite enough.
i've been suffering. im so TONG KU BEING IN THERE!!!
I FEEL LIKE BURSTING!
U WONT KNOW.
SO WAD IF U HAV SKILLS HUH.
GO TRASH ALL THOSE PROS OUT THERE LAH.
GET YOUR OWN LIFE AND STAY OUT OF MINE THIS INSTANT.
DELETE MY NUMBER FROM YR PHONE.
i wont be entertaining u anymore.
and u think so mani ppl are queuing up to be yr partner huh?
tell u this, u're asking too much from other ppl.. NOBODY AND I MEAN NOBODY CAN TOLERATE U, not the other way round pls.
i have heard enough of your complaints and thats enough.
pls take a look at yourself first.
u think u're really that GOOD?

don blame me for this post, because think again.
since when have u spared a thought for others?

im through with IT.

Wednesday, November 23, 2005

i ruined the dinner.


. . .


i dono wad i'd do if im alone now...
but i reeli wish i cud hav a moment by myself.

Tuesday, November 22, 2005

rainy season

shivering cold now.
hahaa.. and im wearing jacket.


i love this weather now..
iz been raining since 8am, according to my mummy.
finally got my mayday's album..
hahaa.. =) the songs are really nice.
actually planned to go out to get some items wif ah am de.. but this plan was sorta 'ruined' by the rain.
hmm.
bcos i mixed up training time ytd, we watched HP at the 7pm session.
hahaa.. but nvm, cos i gotta complete TT2 and played a few rounds of pool before that..
yah.. was quite on form for pool despite stopping for a period of time.
hehe.
i felt that HP was very touching when harry brought back his fren's corpse to his father......
that scene was filled with grief...
and i cud feel some tears accumulating. lol..
personally i hav never cried bcos of any show, movie.
hahaa.. as in the tears reeli come out that kind lah, cos i don wan anybodi to see mi dropping tears bcos of a show.. i will feel dumb and awkward if i do so.. lol.
but no doubt i sympathize the character lah.


hmm. i think im gona start reading HP books..
hahaa.. last time i wasnt interested bcos here were jus too many characters in HP and i thought i wont understand the story.
like in the movie yesterday.. i hav to keep asking snailz n ah ma who's this.. who's that.. why he does this and that. =S okayy.
i will start reading.
but afta i finish the chronicles of narnia..


i realise i have a lot of time to kill...
but i don really hav the idea of wanting a job though...
dono lahhh. sometimes i feel like goin back to skool. err... get this straight. the reason i wana go back is simply to see my frens thats all....


hmmmmm.
thats all. ;)

Sunday, November 20, 2005

gratitude

HEY.

forgive me for the last post.
althou i seriously meant wad i posted.
wadever...

*rolls eyes.


okok. don be mistaken. im stiu the kind fairy. LOL.
jus came back from bishan.. yahhh.. watched the xiao yuan superstar.
hehee, tgt with linz tingz jol and ah ma. kangli joined us aftawards.
hahaa.. some peepol sung nicely, but stiu din manage to get into the next round.. reality's a bit harsh isnt it.
hmm, a few were plainly cos of the lack of luks, i guess?
haha.. there's this cute guy... and he got in. oh man!! i think he has a high possibility of getting into top 12!! yeah. =DD
haha.. but i watched for ard 40 minutes or so.. den onli 3 or 4 passed this round lor. scary....
yahh. and jeff's one of the judges.. and he's reeli nice to the contestants.. he will try to calm them down and encourage them.. stiu gave second chance... =)
heheheh.
JIA YOU to all contestants x)




have faith in yourself.


anyone game for pool?

Saturday, November 19, 2005

...

I HATE U
I REELI HATE U TO THE CORE.

STOP BEING SO ARROGANT.
STOP GIVING ME THAT LOOK OF YOURS.


S-T-O-P.

Friday, November 18, 2005

i am me.

went tutu's house..
hahaa.. i took 25 and overshot the stop.. lol. saw tutu sitting there but it was too late to press the bell.
yepp went there to do chem hw... i noe there must be something wrong with me.
hahaaa.. but nvm, at least tutu can help me. =P
yahh.. her house veri comfortable.. like hotel lidat..
hahaa.. can jus fall asleep in one minute.
hmm. plaed neo2 and chatted.. lol.
yahh den tutu accompany me to the bus stop.. pei mi wait for the long awaited 67. hehee.


i wana try squash~ hahaha..
oh. and ice skating.


=)

Sunday, November 13, 2005

untitled

dono why nowadays i find no reason to blog.
no special day, nothing. practically jus lived through each day doing the usual things.
hahaa.. sounds boring ryt..
okae. tmr's the re exam, and i find no point in revising..
i cant get anything in, or rather i don wana force anything into mi tiny brain.
im sick of numbers, i can survive without them, so why are dey forcing me to pass.. or even get an 80, which sounds totally absurd.
kkie. but i practised a few questions wif sek, snailz, gs.. together wif nana's TEENY WEENY bit of help... haha. and we plaed arcade afta tat.
east point oso hav the street bball machine.. haha.. iz fun. but i actually din pass stage 2 leh, cos i paired up wif gs.. haha.. TU DI, can u imagine that? =P
yepp.. den bishi bashi too.. im lousy at games which requires a bit of co-ordination. hahaa.


basically thats all for today.


baibai.

Saturday, November 12, 2005

2g chalet

hey.


2g's chalet was fun.. but i tink last year's much better.
hahaa.. cos i feel we nv do anythin as a whole tis time.
we jus revolved ard ps2, cards, com.
if not swimming, arcade.
hahaa.. yea! i noe how to swim le.. YAY.
i guess iz bcos i finally hav the courage to.


firz dae...
we met at pasir ris mrt.. den bought all the bbq items.
afta tat took taxi to aloha.. hahaaa.
and i say tis is the nicest/most comfortable chalet i've been to..
den errr..... at nite we went swimming.. hahaa..
the security kept chasing us out... lol. but it rained too.
we went back the pool ard 2 or 3 times.
hahaa.. together wif ppl in bungalow 9.. jus next to us.
afta tat we went bac chalet.. cos the security veri fan. =S
den one grp of us girls chatted/gossiped.
hahaa.. but we shifted into a room cos it rained.
alot of us sat on the bed ma.. hahaaaaaa.
and guess wad..
the bed actually broke.
hahahahaa...
the bed so lousy one.. there were onli two thin planks of wood and a long rod supporting it.
lol. but how cud dey hav guessed so mani of us wud be on it.... =p
dey nv find out though. =x
hmm so we piled out on the floor..
afta tat went back living room plae games..
yep. till next dae...


went arcade.. hahaa.. thr's a street basketball machine there..
veri fun de.. me n tu di paired up and plae.. lol. our highest score was 437. =p not bad eh.
i plaed point blank and foto hunt oso.
lol. yeah.. we got firz in one of the foto hunt machines.
hmm. den we had bbq at nite..
lol. mi ah ma n tong bao plaed wif sparkles.
afta tat quite a number went home.. =(
den i plaed stress wif nana.. LOL.
so fun!! hahaa..
den alvin see liao decided to challenge us.. hahaa.
bu zhi hao dai~
lol... i won him several times.
kkie. he oso won me A FEW times.
den zai was the next challenger.
lol... grace and ah ma oso started playin.
hahaaa. den we all veri ji dong.
made a lot of noise.. hahaaa.. den the security budged in and asked us to lower our volumes.
got some idiots complained that we were noisy.. wth.. dey actually slp during chalet? dumbest thing to do in a chalet.
okae nvm.
we stiu plaed..


den ard 12+ mi pa decided to fetch me.
went home.. and i had the nicest sleep ever.


...

Tuesday, November 08, 2005

(^.^)v

YEAHHH.

tmr's the day. =DD

Sunday, November 06, 2005

3a chalet

im BACK. =)


shall update bout the chalet..
hahaa.. it was at coasta sands pasir ris..
from fri to sun.
hahaa.. i went there ard 8 or 9 pm on the firz dae.. wif tianz n snailz.
cos SUMBODI wana watch show and was late.
yahh.. haha.. most of us chatted in the room and tianz suggested goin for midnight movie.
lol.. den the whole 18 of us were on and started heading to marina.
and i feel secure to be wif a big group.. haha.. until dey started sharing ghosts stories/encounters. =S


yepp.. and we quickly reached city hall.
walked quite a long route to get into marina.. cos almost all entrances were closed.
hahaa.. and the arcade there wasnt closed yet =p
we bought tickets to Just Like Heaven and mi n liaz played TT2.
hahaa.. the movie was nice... it ended at ard 2am i tink.
by tat time we were quite starving.. so we decided to look for a 7-eleven outlet.
hahaa.. we scanned ard suntec area..
and finally found one at dono where.
we gobbled down our 'supper' and decided to take NR7 back to pasir ris.
haha.. actually we din intend to go back chalet.. cos we thot there wudnt be any buses.
hmm.. the bus ride took ard 1 and half hour.. =Ss.. sit till veri sian.
hahaa.. but as usual we chatted and dey continued wif the ghost stories agn. =S


by the time we reached chalet.. everyone pia-ed to bed.
hahaa.. onli left 2g-ers + justin awake lor..
we werent at all tired.
so we played bridge and do this that until 8am.
mi liaz tianz n snail den went home for slping, bathing etc.
haha.. i onli slept ard 5 hours.. afta tat was wide awake..
den i waited for the others to wake up and we went back chalet together ard 7 pm.
met justin siau too. hahaa.. and we took shuttle bus.
idiot lor all of them..
kip sayin me.. lol.
hahaa.. and si kai actually brought mahjong to the chalet! =D
haha.. but most of us went to the downtown arcade.. lol.. played foto hunt and some other games.
yea den went back chalet for mahjong and bridge again.
hahaaa.. den ganda kee siao.. act butterfly.. hahaha.. but veri funny lo.
den ard 4+ everybodi was in bed again =(
left mi snailz tianz and sikai playin mahjong..


the next dae same time mi tianz snailz went home... i kept drifting off to sleep on the way bac..
real tired oredy.. cant stand it.
hahaa.. and did u realise something?
we din hav a bbq..
haha.. cos my klass to small le.. not enough funds =(
well.. i guess we cud do without it.
hahaa.


yay =) me mother kinda relented a bit..
i think she's starting to grant me more freedom.
okae. next up will be 2G's chaletttttt. WOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!
hahahaahahahahhahahahahaha.


baibai =D

Friday, November 04, 2005

heyyy.

hahaa.. went tianz hse for bbq ytd..
almoz all 2g-ers were there =) hahaa..
had a fun time playin pool, table soccer and pokerrr.
iz so cool to hav a table soccer at home..
but iz even fantastic to own a pool table lo.. hahaa..
if thats reeli the case i wont be using com so often lor..
summore the environment so calm and peaceful.. lol. great place.
oh YA. still can catch dose small fish..
hahaha.. and i discovered that i actually HATE fish. yuck.. the way it jumped n struggled when u caught it. =S
iz simply disgusting!
hmm.. i think... i spent most of the time playin poker..
hahaaa.


yeahh. most of the 2g-ers plae pool.
which MEANS when we're officially 16 we can occupy the whole place. hahaa.
well.. but i guess i onli hafta wait for.. a few months. heheeeee =p
okaee there's training and 3A chalet aftawards..
YEAH!!
haha.. stayin firz nite.. althou onli my pa agreed readily to it.
my mummy.. i dono bout her. sian. she's stiu stuck to her old thinking.
next week is 2g's turn. hahaa.. if i cant stay i will turn mad.


baibai. =DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Tuesday, November 01, 2005

YAY.

hahaaa.. can finally relax now.. afta much struggling for all de exams.
i played Magic Match jus now.. hahaha.. iz a yahoo game.
my rank is Wizard le.. but my trial time is up.. bOooo.
u shud try playin. =)


ytd was the O level chinese mah..
hahaa.. errm. all i wana sae iz that i wasted loads of time studyin for it..
and getting stressed over nothing.
all the easy words came out for tian cong..
AYEEE. for the comprehension.. i hav no idea at all.
yepp.. afta the whole thing we went bedok ljs..
hahaa.. we pok nana's fish. hahahaa.. cos she offended us. =p
den we took cab to nana's hse.. lol. the taxi uncle veri frenlyy... =D
FILTHY RICH paid for the cab fare.
hahaa.. we went there actually to play mahjong..
but nana's father stiu at home ma..
hahaa.. so we played monopoly. haahhaa. the firz time snailz went bankrupt.. den she owe me n liaz a lot of money.. we even wrote an account of it.
hahaaa.. and i hav ard 15 $5000 notes..
im the millionare!!~ lol
unfortunately iz only short termed.. =p
hahaa.. afta tat nana wana join in mah.. so we restarted.. hahahaha
i stiu emerged as the richest one... and nanaa went bankrupt.. lol. bie wu hui.. we nv bully her one. hahaa.
den ard 5+ we played mahjong..
lol.. until ard 9 den mi n snailz went home. =p


hmm.. i wana watch flightplan leh.. heard its nice..
but lyk nobodi wana watch. if U wana watch den tell me k.
kkie.. iz time for some serious fun!!
mann. i haven been to arcade or pool for around a decade.
hahaa.
nvm.. for now i shall use neopets as a replacement.


happie deepavali. =p
baibaiiii.